Board of Directors 2019-20

Chair Person
Jim Prinsen – jprinsen@cogeco.ca

Vice Chairperson
Mark Bylsma – mark@springcreekcarriers.com

Treasurer
Brandon Koole – brandon@creeksidegreenhouses.ca

Secretary
Jaci Robinson – robinson.jaci@gmail.com

Others
Michelle Froese – mvan_berkel@hotmail.com
Tabitha VandenEnden – tabitha@granthamchurch.ca
Brittany VanHuizen – dbvanhuizen06@gmail.com
C
arolyn deBlieck – damkid@hotmail.com
Jaci Robinson – robinson.jaci@gmail.com
Steven Elnazir – aselnazir@hotmail.com
Darrell Buys – darrellb@northlandfloral.com
Jason DePoy – jasondepoy@hotmail.com
Kevin Sinke – kevandbrensinke@gmail.com
Ralph Pot – rpot@beaconchristian.org

Subscribe to our newsletter!