Meet the Staff

Ms. Marlena Masselink

Preschool Director / Junior Kindergarten - p.m.

Ms. Marlena Masselink
Registered ECE
preschool@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Joanne Thiessen

Junior Kindergarten - a.m.

Mrs. Joanne Thiessen
ECE
jthiessen@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Irene Bootsma

Senior Kindergarten - a.m.

Mrs. Irene Bootsma
B.Music., B.Ed., CSTC, OCT
ibootsma@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Kathy Wensink

Senior Kindergarten - p.m.

Mrs. Kathy Wensink

kwensink@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Wilma Harris

Grade 1

Mrs. Wilma Harris
B.A., B. Ed, CSTC, OCT
wharris@beaconchristian.org
Kara Morris

Grade 2 / Extended Day Program / Senior Kindergarten EA

Kara Morris

Mrs. Lisa VanderKuip

Grade 2

Mrs. Lisa VanderKuip
B.A., B. Ed., OCT
lvanderkuip@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Annette Dykstra

Grade 3

Mrs. Annette Dykstra
B.A., CSTC
adykstra@beaconchristian.org
Mr. Jeff Brooks

Grade 4

Mr. Jeff Brooks
B.A., B. Ed., ACT
jbrooks@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Grace Ritzema

Grade 5

Mrs. Grace Ritzema
B.A., B.Ed. CSTC, ACT
gritzema@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Lindsay Campbell

Grade 6

Mrs. Lindsay Campbell
B.A., B.Ed., OCT
lcampbell@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Heather Wiersma

Grade 7

Mrs. Heather Wiersma
B.A., B.Ed., OCT
hwiersma@beaconchristian.org
Mr. Albert Kok

Grade 8

Mr. Albert Kok
B.Sc., B. Chr. Ed., CSTC, OCT
akok@beaconchristian.org
Mr. Leonard Turnevicius

Music/French

Mr. Leonard Turnevicius
B.Mus., B.Ed., M.A., OCT, CSTC
lturnevicius@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Brenda Boks

Director of Student Support Services

Mrs. Brenda Boks
B.A., B. Ed., OCT, CSTC
bboks@beaconchristian.org
Mr. Ralph Pot

Principal

Mr. Ralph Pot
B.A., M. Ed., CSTC, OCT
rpot@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Judy Dykstra

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Judy Dykstra
B.A. - Communications
jdykstra@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Marlene Dykstra

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Marlene Dykstra
E.R.S.N.
mdykstra@beaconchristian.org
Tamara Moes

Educational Assistant

Tamara Moes

Mrs. Marlene Teeuwsen

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Marlene Teeuwsen
E.R.S.N, D.S.W.
mteeuwsen@beaconchristian.org
Mr. David Dion

Financial Administrator

Mr. David Dion
C.M.A.
ddion@beaconchristian.org
Darlene Teeuwsen

Advancement Director

Darlene Teeuwsen
Communications and Development
advancement@beaconchristian.org
Mr. John Vanderveen

Site and Facilities Manager

Mr. John Vanderveen

jvanderveen@beaconchristian.org
Mrs. Jackie VanderVeen

Custodian

Mrs. Jackie VanderVeen

jpotac@beaconchristian.org

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to our newsletter!